Overhaul editor UI #78
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The editor UI needs an overhaul. Scope is still to be defined; this issue is a placeholder to collect ideas.