Merge pull request 'Adding config from main PC' (#2) from pc into main #6
Owner
No description provided.
burkkyy
added 1 commit 2026-07-13 19:53:03 -07:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "laptop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?